Reviews

Feedback from some of our lovely customers.

    positive review  Beautiful chocolates in sustainable packaging! A true taste of luxury - they look too good to eat but are just too hard to resist as they are so delicious. Perfect treat for a special occasion.

    Cathy Butler Avatar Cathy Butler
    February 14, 2021

    positive review  Received my long awaited delivery of North Coast Chocolates today for Valentines. Beautifully presented, like little jewels! Flavours are stunningly put together, only difficult decision is which one to try first!

    Lorraine Purdy Avatar Lorraine Purdy
    February 13, 2021

    positive review  Oh my word, recieved these chocolates as a Christmas gift and the Hand Harvested Mussenden Sea Salt and Caramel are absolutely amazing. I have never tasted anything so divine. Will be definitely making a purchase myself.

    Katrina Arbuthnot Avatar Katrina Arbuthnot
    January 9, 2021

    positive review  I don’t often write reviews as I believe any kind of food business should always have high standards but I can’t pass this opportunity to give this one a well deserved mention. Yesterday my husband surprised me with this beautiful little recyclable box hand tied with string which he was carrying very carefully, almost like a diamond on a cushion... ok, I’m now curious. I very carefully untied the string bow and cautiously lifted the lid wondering if something was going to jump out (as he was hovering with a sneaky grin) I have to admit, I stared for quite a while at all the colours, the artistic design AND the menu card! The flavours inside these chocolates are so perfectly matched and I have to tell you, they are nothing less than delectable! I highly recommend anyone to give these a try, you won’t go anywhere else after! Perfect gift, large selection to choose from and superb value for anyone’s money! @NorthCoastChocolates - got any taster jobs? 🤤

    Claire Collyer Avatar Claire Collyer
    July 31, 2020

    positive review  Ordered a box of 30 for a friends birthday and they were beautifully presented and the service was great. My family have also tried the chocolates and would recommend every flavour! A lovely idea for a gift or just a treat to yourself!

    Sarah Fleming Avatar Sarah Fleming
    July 6, 2020

    positive review  I have been on both the receiving end and also sent these chocolates as a gift. Excellent service. Beautifully made chocolates and so tasty you won’t want to share.

    Pearl Wishart Avatar Pearl Wishart
    July 6, 2020

    positive review  amazing chocolates, really felt luxurious and that we were having a proper treat!

    Glenda Mellon Avatar Glenda Mellon
    July 6, 2020

    positive review  Thank you for the lovely chocolates that I purchased as a set along with some Titanic wine. They were so beautiful I nearly didn’t want to eat them but glad I did 🥰

    Lyndsay Taylor Avatar Lyndsay Taylor
    June 30, 2020

    positive review  Bought some boxes of these beautiful chocolates for xmas gifts but we kept one box to try ourselves ... well .... they were absolutely gorgeous. The branding and packaging looks fab too. Keep up the great work!!

    Sonya Skelton Avatar Sonya Skelton
    December 12, 2019

    positive review  The chocolates are fantastic. I love them all!! Many congratulations to this very talented company.

    Kathryn Cooper Avatar Kathryn Cooper
    December 10, 2019

    positive review  Not only beautiful looking but delicious xx lovely touches in the packaging. Will definitely be making Christmas orders. Thank you x

    Kirsty Henderson Avatar Kirsty Henderson
    October 23, 2019

    positive review  Ordered the chocolates for an event and they were delicious 😋 Best chocolates I have ever tasted, the flavours are mouthwatering and they are gorgeous to look at. Can’t wait to get some more

    Leanne Abernethy Avatar Leanne Abernethy
    October 12, 2019

    positive review  just amazing chocolates very pretty but omg do they taste amazing. unusual flavours just perfect.

    Gillian Aitken Avatar Gillian Aitken
    October 1, 2019

    positive review  Chocolates are unbelievable by far the best chocolate I’ve ever had. My favourite being the rhubarb and ginger. Can’t wait to make my next purchase. 5 star 🌟

    Maria Gordon Avatar Maria Gordon
    September 24, 2019